Cooks On Main

Cooks On Main | 224 Main Street | Williston, ND | 701.572.2665 | M-F: 10am - 8pm | SAT: 9am - 6pm | SUN: 1pm - 5pm

Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 1.04.24 PM.png
Water Bath Canning: Tuesday, September 10, 6:00pm-7:30pm
35.00
Water Bath Canning: Tuesday, September 10, 6:00pm-7:30pm
35.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 12.53.44 PM.png
Olivelle - A Spicy Perspective: Thursday, September 12th, 6:00pm-7:30pm
55.00
Olivelle - A Spicy Perspective: Thursday, September 12th, 6:00pm-7:30pm
55.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 1.09.01 PM.png
Foolproof Preserving: Tuesday, September 17, 6:00pm-7:30pm
50.00
Foolproof Preserving: Tuesday, September 17, 6:00pm-7:30pm
50.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-15 at 10.45.16 AM.png
Basic of Bread Making with the Ankarsrum Mixer September 18th 6:00-7:30
40.00
Basic of Bread Making with the Ankarsrum Mixer September 18th 6:00-7:30
40.00
Screen Shot 2019-09-06 at 9.05.26 AM.png
Tacos de Essential Oils: Thursday, September 19, 6:00pm-7:30pm
40.00
Tacos de Essential Oils: Thursday, September 19, 6:00pm-7:30pm
40.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 12.57.55 PM.png
Tacos and Tequila: Monday, September 23, 6:00pm-7:30pm, (must be over 21)
sold out
60.00
sold out
Tacos and Tequila: Monday, September 23, 6:00pm-7:30pm, (must be over 21)
60.00
sold out
Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 1.12.48 PM.png
Pop-up Lunch: Wednesday, September 25, 11:30am -1:00pm
16.40
Pop-up Lunch: Wednesday, September 25, 11:30am -1:00pm
16.40
Screen Shot 2019-08-04 at 1.15.57 PM.png
Steakhouse DIY: Monday, September 30, 6:00pm-7:30pm
65.00
Steakhouse DIY: Monday, September 30, 6:00pm-7:30pm
65.00
FallSoup.jpg
Soups: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
55.00
Soups: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
55.00
IMG_1844.jpg
Cooking with Cast Iron: Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
55.00
Cooking with Cast Iron: Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
55.00
CheesePlate.jpg
Art of Charcuterie Boards: Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
65.00
Art of Charcuterie Boards: Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
65.00
javier-molina-PNM05Oi2Yqc-unsplash.jpg
Preschool Chefs Halloween Treats: Monday, October 21, 2019, 11am-12pm ages 3-5
25.00
Preschool Chefs Halloween Treats: Monday, October 21, 2019, 11am-12pm ages 3-5
25.00
freddy-g-kMGcknkhkNw-unsplash.jpg
Riedel Wine Event: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6-7:00pm - (must be 21+)
65.00
Riedel Wine Event: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6-7:00pm - (must be 21+)
65.00
freddy-g-kMGcknkhkNw-unsplash.jpg
Riedel Wine Event: Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6-7:00pm (must be over 21+)
65.00
Riedel Wine Event: Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6-7:00pm (must be over 21+)
65.00
dane-deaner-jmYgDD2t6dY-unsplash.jpg
Kids Halloween Snacks: Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4-5pm (ages 6-11)
35.00
Kids Halloween Snacks: Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4-5pm (ages 6-11)
35.00
PecanPieWhip.jpg
Thanksgiving Pies: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
40.00
Thanksgiving Pies: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
40.00
FINAL_Turkey_1000.jpg
Thanksgiving Meats and Sides Demo: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
40.00
Thanksgiving Meats and Sides Demo: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6-7:30pm
40.00
IMG_0756-2.jpg
Ladies Night Looking Gourd-geous : Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6-7:30pm (must be over 21+)
sold out
60.00
sold out
Ladies Night Looking Gourd-geous : Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6-7:30pm (must be over 21+)
60.00
sold out
taylor-friehl-LajfOkoHqJ0-unsplash.jpg
Lefse: Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00-2:30pm
40.00
Lefse: Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00-2:30pm
40.00
taylor-friehl-LajfOkoHqJ0-unsplash.jpg
Lefse: Monday , November 18, 2019 - 5:30-7:00pm
40.00
Lefse: Monday , November 18, 2019 - 5:30-7:00pm
40.00
Knife_Veggies.jpg
Wusthof Knife Skills: Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:00-7:00pm
25.00
Wusthof Knife Skills: Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:00-7:00pm
25.00
Knife_Veggies.jpg
Wusthof Knife Skills: Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00-11:00am
25.00
Wusthof Knife Skills: Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00-11:00am
25.00